Eye on The Future,  Event Planning

Eye on The Future LogoThe Eye On the Future event will be held on Wednesday October 3, 2012 to the Westport Inn.
Time: 5:30pm to 9:00pm.
Tickets: $50 in advance and $65 at the door.
 - Meet and Greet with complimentary cocktail and delicious tastings.
 - Keynote Speakers and Snappy Gator Fashion Show
 - Prize Drawings

Presenting Sponsors

Split Rock Institute/Dr. Neil Gordon
The Westport Inn


5:30pm Cocktail Reception/Meet & Greet
6:45pm Welcome Remarks, Barbara Donnel-
- President of Donnell Productions
Lisa Harding & Sergio Seijas,
- Crohn’s & Colitis Foundation / Fairfield
Randi Lehrman
- Marketing & Sales Advisor to The Gold Coast
7:00pm Dr. Neil Gordon
- "Health & Beauty 2013: What You Need To Know"
7:30pm Snappy Gator Fashion Show
- Makeup: Faces Beautiful
- Hair Styling: Blow Dry Southport
- Greg’s & Tony Salon
8:00pm Janis Spindel
- "Communication: The Key To Successful Relationships"
8:30pm Prize Drawings

Event Sponsors


  Keynote Speakers

Dr. Neil Gordon
"Health and Beauty 2013: What You Need to Know"
Janis Spindel
"Communication: The Key to Successful Relationships
Snappy Gator Fashion Show
 A portion of our proceeeds will be donated to the Fairfeild/Westchester Chapter of the Crohn's Foundation. 

Table List

Table Company Name Website
T05 "b" Chic www.bchicct.com
T09 Albertus Magnus College www.albertus.edu
T19 Arbonne International www.michelleweir.myarbonne.com
ET06B Blow Dry Southport www.blowdrysouthport.com
T04 Broder & Orland LLC www.broderorland.com
ET05 Cigar Factory Outlet www.cigarfactoryoutlet.com
TS7 Connecticut Cookie Company www.ctcoco.com
ET14 Crohn's & Colitis Foundation of America www.ccfa.org/chapters/westfield
T02 Dress Code
ET09 Faces Beautiful
TS2 Fairway Market www.fairwaymarket.com
T01 Frame & Save of Nwk Ffld & River Rd. Gallery www.riverroadgallery.com
T07 Freestyle Fitness www.freestylefit.com
ET06A Greg & Tony Salon www.gregandtonysalon.com
T20 Harbor Yard Sports & Entertainment www.websterbankarena.com
T18 Jane's Gift Baskets www.janesgiftbaskets.com
T21 Kimberlee Concierge of Fairfield County,LLC www.kimberleeconcierge.com
TS5 La Villa Trattoria www.lavillawestport.com
ET02 Ladies Who Launch www.ladieswholaunch.com/southwestct
T15B Lisa Blackman. Author and Intuitive Healer www.lisablackman.org
T23 Lisa Neufeld Real Estate/Wm. Raveis Real Estate
ET08 Majestic Events & Entertainment www.majesticee.com
T22 Merrill Lynch www.ml.com
ET07 Moffly Media www.mofflymedia.com
ET11 Moore Physical Therapy & Fitness www.moorept.com
T16 Norwalk Hospital Comprehensive Joint Replacement www.norwalkhospital.org/joint/
T14 NutriGreene www.nutrigreene.com
ET04 Oliva Cigar Company www.olivacigar.com
ET12 Over 40 Females LLC www.over40females.com
ET10 People's United Bank www.peoples.com
T15A Photos & Faces
T10 Prosperity Cleaning Services
T12 SHE3 Wellness & Fitness Boutique www.she3fit.com
ET01 Snappy Gator
T03 Southport Racquet Club www.southportracquetclub.com
T17 State Farm www.georgannhoffman.com
T06 Style By Tina www.stylebytina.com
T08 Sun Kissed Mobile Glow
TS6 Tabouli Grill www.abouligrill.com
TS3 The Bites Company LLC www.thebitescompany.com
T11 The Brownstone
TS4 The Pink Cupcake Shack www.pinkcupcakeshack.com
PS01 The Retreat At Split Rock www.retreatatsplitrock.com
TS1 The Westport Inn
PS02 The Westport Inn www.westportinn.com
T13 Tulah Jems
ET03 Wilson Elser Moskowitz Edelman & Dicker, LLP